Concept Designer

Sketches

It’s been 8 months since my last post. This is the longest I’ve gone without posting in a while. During that time, I have changed jobs and clients, my wife and I are expecting a 2nd child, and we are poised to buy a house within the next month. Needless to say, I’ve been a little busy.

But that doesn’t mean I haven’t been arting. In addition to my occupation as a graphic designer, I have continued to do a small amount of freelance work on the side. I’ve also been sketching, and due to the encouragement of my artist friend Brandon Zimmerman, I’ve decided to share some of these with you.

Now, beforehand I would usually only share sketches that I thought were tip-top, but here are some of my doodles, explorations, and mistakes amidst random note-taking.

fullsizerender-1fullsizerender-2fullsizerender-3

 

Comments are closed.