Concept Designer

Shattered Character Sheet

Here’s my design for the Shattered RPG character sheet. I’ve been doing more graphic design work like this for them recently and I’m excited about releasing some of this work publicly. With these I tried to stay within the gritty and grimy game world while still keeping everything clear and legible. Since there is so much necessary information here, I wanted to use icons to help the eye move quickly around the page when seeking specific tables and charts.

Any Shattered designs are subject to change before the game’s release. Stay tuned for more!

(these are low–res jpegs…print–friendly and fillable PDFs will be available on their site soon)

Front:

Shattered_CharacterSheet_1_b

 Back:

Shattered_CharacterSheet_1_b_back

Comments are closed.