Concept Designer

Plan of attack.

Soon I’ll be reorganizing the site just a bit and relocating all figure studies (no matter the media) into a comprehensive folder. I begin my first landscape class in 4 days, so there will be a subsequent new folder for that.

The first four large scale oil paintings of the dream series are in various stages of near-completion, but I have to complete all of them +1 more in 6 weeks. I’ve been very eager to take photographs of them, but I definitely did not want to show those as works in progress.

The first volume of Drifter (21 pages) must also be complete in 6 weeks. I’ll begin releasing each new page as they’re done. Once the books is done, I’ll begin focusing on reproducing the book and creating a promotional campaign.

Comments are closed.